What’s Next for MissionalCOG?

There’s some talk of putting more intentionality into MissionalCOG.  Among other things, there’s some very strong consideration going into developing a coaching network that would focus on helping pastors break the 75, 125, and 200 barriers as well as working on specific church systems and specific pressure points each network pastor is facing.

I’ve been hugely benefited from my coaching relationships as has Winfield Bevins.  My network helped me to blow through some significant barriers by making a few tweaks and by understanding systems better.  We’re considering pulling something together that’s affordable, monthly, and limited in participants.  We’d probably pick a location like Atlanta…someplace easy to get in and out of.  If that is something you or someone you know might be interested in, give me a shout.  In the meantime, I’d be glad to hear your thoughts.